NEWS
Innovate with Microservices on AWS

One-hour workshop to learn:

  • How In-telligent, a state-of-the-art emergency communications platform powered by SenecaGlobal and AWS, scaled its user capacity from thousands to millions of customers while dramatically reducing operating costs by transitioning its platform to a serverless environment
  • What best practices AWS recommends to ensure uptime and performance
  • How SenecaGlobal, an AWS Advanced Tier consulting partner, helps companies break down containerization strategies into manageable steps
     

When:June 10, 2021
Time: 11:00am PT 1:00pm CT 2:00pm ET

Click to register: https://www.aws-innovation-series.com/microservices-webinar/

 

You might like similar NEWS